Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

blackmetis97

  • Last visit: 10 October 2019 at 08:08
  • 0
34 , Gemini
France, Thiais
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 25 to 40 for sex, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • discover me and if it suits you, I will take care of you perfectly, you will be happy and satisfied
I'm looking for
  • I am looking for a smart woman, ambitious, funny as beautiful internally as outside who is not venal with whom we will have a good feeling to spend a lot of hot and exciting moments and especially who loves sex like me
Personal Information
  • 180 cm, 90 kg, sporty body, Clean-shaven and brown eyes, Scars.
  • Single
  • Rent an apartment
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • Small steady income
  • Financial
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I drink sometimes, socially
  • English(intermediate); French(native speaker); Spanish(beginner)
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Top
Self-portrait
  • Matrix , menace2 society, how high, tony Montana
  • West Indies, caraibbean life
  • Cooking, reading books , fuck
  • My bed with my computer on an island
  • Eat , sex ,sleeping
  • Vénal people , stupid people, politician
  • Take care herself
  • Little lie but trahison never forget it
  • No
  • Best friends and very good fucker...and cook
  • Making money
  • Spring break
  • Cool

Rambler's Top100
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More